The current Board was filled in by elections during the ordinary General Assembly of the PPI held online 05th & 6th December 2020

The roles of Treasurer and General Secretary will be decided by the board (20.12.2020). For Information: according to the statutes each roll is to be given to one of the Member of the Board.

The General Assembly has also elected four alternate board members, who have the task of filling up the vacancies in the board (by the given ranking), should they occur.

Previous boards can be found here: Previous boards