The @EuropeanPirates’ Council Meeting is this weekend! Sign up for their email list too if you haven’t yet.

The @EuropeanPirates’ Council Meeting is this weekend!  Sign up for their email list too if you haven’t yet.

All are invited to the @EuropeanPirates‘ Council Meeting this weekend November 28th and 29th! Follow their account for updates throughout the weekend. Their meeting will be streamed live to their YouTube channel. An alternative is @PiratesOnAir‘s audio stream found here.

Both days this weekend begin at:

10:00am CET / 9:00am UTC / 4:00am EST

More information such as links to their Mattermost and Wiki can be found here.

If you haven’t yet you can subscribe to the PPEU email list found here.

One response to “The @EuropeanPirates’ Council Meeting is this weekend! Sign up for their email list too if you haven’t yet.”

  1. Mia Utz says:

    Hi guys, looking forward seeing you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *