PPI board meeting Wednesday, January 6th

PPI board meeting Wednesday, January 6th

All are welcome to PPI’s monthly board meeting Wednesday, January 6th. Find us at BigBlueButton. An audio alternative is @PiratesOnAir’s live stream. Meeting times are:

2:00pm CET
1:00pm UTC
8:00am EST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *