Monthly Pirate Social + PPI Board Meeting

Monthly Pirate Social + PPI Board Meeting

Hello everyone,

On Friday, July 30th at 19:00 UTC/21:00 CEST/15:00 EDT we will have our monthly PPI social, also known as “Pirate Beer”. This is an informal gathering for Pirates from around the world to network and socialize. There is no formal agenda.

A few days later, there will be a meeting of the PPI board on Wednesday, August 4th at 14:00 UTC/16:00 CEST/10:00 EDT. Feel free to join us in the meeting room or listen through the Pirates On Air live stream: https://piratesonair.net/de/stream/.

Both of these meetings will take place in the PPI BigBlueButton room: https://bbb.piratensommer.de/b/gre-cnw-a9v

All are welcome to attend. We look forward to seeing you!

One response to “Monthly Pirate Social + PPI Board Meeting”

  1. Erik Nieland says:

    Next time I will be there (august 4th)!

    Ahoj!

    Yours sincerely,
    Erik Nieland
    Piraat3435

Leave a Reply to Erik Nieland Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *