PPI board meeting Wednesday, June 2nd

PPI board meeting Wednesday, June 2nd

All are welcome to PPI’s monthly board meeting Wednesday, June 2nd. Find us at BigBlueButton. An audio alternative is @PiratesOnAir’s live stream. Meeting times are:

05:00pm CEST
03:00pm UTC
11:00am EST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *