Next PPI board meeting Tuesday, October 25th

Next PPI board meeting Tuesday, October 25th

All are welcome to PPI’s monthly board meeting Tuesday, October 25th. Find us at BigBlueButton. An audio alternative is @PiratesOnAir’s live stream. Meeting times are:

05:00 am EST
09:00 am UTC
11:00 am CET

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *